Reksider, Burn Notice, Lost 24-style

Here’s a couple of things that have me geeked out during a sick day with my stepson, who definitely has a fever because of germs.

Music: Reksider. I don’t know much about him, other than he has put together some ambient electronica hip-hop music that I can’t stop shoving in my earholes. Skip the first song on this Reksider MySpace playlist; it’s kinda dumb. Magic Touch and Two Beat One Heart are my favorites.

TV: Burn Notice returns tonight! I love Lost, FlashForward, Fringe and other complicated, sci-fi shows and Burn Notice is neither complicated nor sci-fi. But it features great writing, interesting characters and Bruce Campbell in the best role that doesn’t involve zombies. Burn Notice is at 9 p.m. tonight on the USA Network.

Oh, the below video is pretty cool, too. It’s the crash of Oceanic 815 in “24” style.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Reksider, Burn Notice, Lost 24-style

  1. Jay says:

    Wow, that was actually pretty cool. The Lost, 24 style. Ya know I never knew apparently that Desmond caused the crash until right before this season started, haha. I really don’t pay attention.

You know you wanna say it...

